You can also refer to the Tower Hamlets School Term Dates by clicking here 

Term Dates 2020/21

Term

First  Day of School

Half Term Closure

Last Day of School

Autumn

Y1 – Y6

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Nursery/Reception

Monday 7th September 2020

(Staggered Intake)

Monday 26th October 2020 -

Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

School closes at the earlier time of 1:15pm.

Spring

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 -

Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

School closes at the earlier time of 1:15pm.

Summer

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 31st May 2021 -

Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

School closes at the earlier time of 1:15pm.

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Occasional Days

May Day : 3rd May 2021

Eid-Ul-Fitr : 12th/13th May 2021

Tower Hamlets The Basic Skills Agency - Quality Mark  International School Award Reed's School Ofsted - Good Providor Tower Hamlets Education Business Partnership Bank of America Merrill Lynch BlackRock Part of the E1 Schools Partnership Sustainable Travel Stars NACE Challenge Award 2018-21